it's 4:36 am, on June 14, 2003 - freudian psychopathology dream interpretation game part I.

~

Let's call this the Freudian Psychopathology Dream Interpretation Game.

--losing one's shoes.  As in, repeatedly being unable to find your shoes within a dream. many dreams.

--having teeth fall out/pulling teeth out yourself.  Molars, specifically.  Only semi-painfully, but definitely bloody.

--dreams - I guess nightmares - wherein you dream you're hallucinating, and know it.  and you were there, and you were there.  no, I guess actually, Will and Monika were there. hallucinations including claws ripping through flesh, screeching like saws, and white noise. if that matters.

--damnit. I can't remember the next one. or any of the others. something about. I don't know. Claws. or shoes. or whatever. maybe I should start writing these nightmares down.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-