it's 3:35 am, on September 01, 2003 - what am I doing going to Toronto to meet with people I only think I know..

~

You sit at home and have this sudden onset of logic and think - what am I doing going to Toronto to meet with people I only think I know.

I was going through doqz' journal today, hoping to find news of his soul. That was from his dexcon entry. I think, I think.

I don't know what I think.

does everyone else have all these people, in their life, that they can't sort out, that they can't define what's going on with? is that a typical state of being? half the people I list on this journal are people that have no definition. some hazy of emotive feelings that are completely inexplicable. intertwined. some massive twisting ball of thread, named Dean and Carlos and Jack. whatever.

When I was going to kill myself, I made a list of things that I had discarded. Then I went to the park across from the Runnymede subway station, sat down, and melted. I hadn't discarded enough. I dumped all my stupid feelings onto Tap, and Bryant, and anyone who'd sit still long enough. I am a train wreck going along, waiting to happen, or happen again.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-