it's 8:58 pm, on October 02, 2003 - bad guy.

~

I have this thing where sometimes I get angry for no reason at things that other people either can't control or have nothing to do with. and when that happens I always think about Al's story, about Rogue, where Rogue ends up thinking that no matter what, somehow she ended up the bad guy.

anyway. But enough about that! I opened a fortune cookie for Remus, and got: your honesty will be recognized and past inspirations & experiences will be helpful in your job.

Which is either profoundly sad, or profoundly stupid. probably both. because if he's honest with himself, he wants to kill the last of his best friends. and he wants to do a lot of things he just can't do.

There's this new tv show, Dead Like Me, too. and it's very very good. watch it.

Um.

I keep thinking, if I stop could only stop writing, then I could cease to exist. and if I could cease to exist, then life will have more sense. but, no. alas.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-