it's 7:56 pm, on October 10, 2003 - jealous rage.

~

For reasons I cannot explain right now, despite my incredible previous travel experiences, the fact that Doqz and Bryant are seeing Europe currently has me roused up into an incredible jealous rage.

No matter how perverse and pathetic this particular shade of jealous rage is, it's nothing compared to my itch to see again all the places they're writing about. Doqz's last post had the line "They used to burn people like us in Spain" in it, and then there was this incredible rage. I've never been to Spain.

Of course, if we count all the places I haven't been we'll be here a while. Hah hah! Hee!

Apparently November 8th in the middle of the night is a lunar eclipse and an alignment of stars. It's supposed to mean human transcendance, or something or other equally new-age-y. What does one wear to a human transcendance? I'm more in tune with human deterioration, the dive into nothing. That's a casual dressy kind of occasion.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-