it's 9:40 pm, on February 21, 2004 - crazy cat story, pt. 54.

~

This journal has been incredibly dead of late; this is probably fifty percent due to happiness and fifty percent boredom.

New job: good. New boyfriend: better. New shoes? oh my god. like, seriously. how long have I bemoaned my lack of shoes?

the big news is, I guess, that I feel pretty okay. I mean, there are moments, a lot of them, where I'm not, but they're getting easier to push through. maybe saying that will jinx it. I don't know. life continues.

This was basically an update to say "hi!" and "hey!" and "wow!", without referencing some Crazy Cat Story. Except, here's one: today the cat climbed behind the VCR and went to sleep. what a psycho.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-