it's 9:54 am, on March 06, 2004 - happy birthday to me.

~

I'm twenty two.  This birthday in theory was going to be a scary one; I was living at home, I had no friends, no prospects. Except in the last two months I started going out with someone wonderful, I got hired somewhere wonderful, and hey, I'm still living at home, but.   Dan from pamie.com figures that you have work/relationship/living karma.  Like, if you're living somewhere fantastic your job and love life SUCKS.  so I'm probably at fifty percent work, fifty percent relationship, and zero apartment karma.

I can live with that.

have a great day.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-