it's 9:14 pm, on March 26, 2004 - a short history of the world.

~

Wow, it's been a while, hasn't it?

short recap: it feels like there's something elusively missing in my life. something so weak that you can barely notice its absence, just in bits and snatches. Mel thinks that what we're both missing might just be new sunglasses.

I'm not unhappy, in fact a lot of things make me happy. Work, if not making me happy, at least gives me something to do. But there's something not quite right about it. Some small piece of something I used to have, and now it's gone.

maybe I'm just feeling old. they say it's not the years, it's the miles.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-