it's 2:30 pm, on April 17, 2004 - jugular.

~

In al's last entry, she said that she unsuccessfully solicited email from Mel, Doqz and me.

Typically I would immediately send her an email, to say 'omg, I luv you i suck with the email k bye', except now it's a challenge. will anyone email anyone, or will we just be self-referential in our journals till the end of time?

I spelled that 'jurnals', nearly left it, but then decided it looked too much like jugular.

Speaking of Alestar, I saw the most perfect present for her today in the bookstore - a literary travel book that was subtitled 'authors' pilgrimages'. Alas, I didn't have the money, so it's not winging its way to her.

I have yet to find the perfect present for Mel or Doqz. Watch this space for news.

it's now doqz's turn to explain why he hasn't replied to Al's email. Being Russian, I highly suspect he's going to break the chain.

ps: Mel - have you managed to psych anyone into visiting you guys yet?

pss: does anyone want to go travelling in november someplace sunny?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-