it's 4:32 pm, on April 19, 2004 - constellation inthesky.

~

Mel tells me I'm it.

--

Someone asked me out for coffee today. That brings the total count of people who've officially asked me out for coffee up to two - one last summer from summer school, and this guy. I think that this guy just might have been over thirty.

Life is an odd, odd creature.

--

pssst: Doqz - get yourself a diaryland account, bitch. for ease of checking. love, Mel.

--

Crazy Cat Story #1253:

Kyle and I have taken to showering at the same time, often, as we never have the prerequisite time to actually get ready for anything with the appropriate time needed, and thus are insanely rushed every time we try to leave the house.

Consequence of this: while usually kitten likes to try and climb into the bathtub with me up to the point where the shower head starts spitting water, and she gets soaking wet (amusing, but possibly cruel), when Kyle's in the bathroom, she's so very confused. No, really. She sits there at the door, peering in, then she ducks away, then she peers in.

I'd taken to leaving the bathroom door open while showering, as well, for the kitten's sake. now that Kyle's in the picture, however, if other people are home I have to remember to close it. otherwise it's not just the kitten, but also my sister, that will be incredibly confused.

--

I love you all.

--

I want to go to Mexico in November. Seriously, y'all, who's coming with me?

think about it. we'll be able to drink daquiris and tequila shots on the beach, and dance all night, and we won't have to worry about *paying* for it.

--

ps: who's going to dexcon?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-