it's 12:57 pm, on May 17, 2004 - sushi break.

~

So both Al and Doqz posted about the concepts of love, etc etc - or Love as Mel put it when she gleefully told of them updating their lives - which should mean I have a gallon to say right now.

All I have to say is, wait. White and Chad got married?

Somehow, even though I've only met Chad once (is this Chad from the Gap?) and only know White by proxy, my mental images of these people are so incongruous when held up against the idea of 'marriage' that I'm completely incapable of thinking right now.

White got married?

So, also, work is work, but I'm going away tomorrow! Joy!! I'm also leaving my desk empty. I have totally vowed that nothing is going to be in my inbox come noon tomorrow. two days in a fantastic hotel! dinner! it's good.

So, I'm in love, and yet I have nothing to say about it except, White got married? What's next, Justin and Lance coming out?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-