it's 1:23 pm, on May 29, 2004 - leak in my soul.

~

Even bobby did an entry.

Mel: I've searched high and low for your copy of the caravan cd and it's missing utterly. did I give it to you already? have I forgotten?

Al: not that Chad? Well, that does make more sense, it's true.

Doqz: I don't have your address, phone number, or vital statistics.

Come to that, I don't have anyone's vital statistics or phone numbers. I'm pretty isolated out here in the west. I promised Bryant a ticket out to visit me, but I don't know if I'm going to be able to pay it, now. So many things to pay for.

This is why I don't update. Nothing is going on, no poetry, nothing solid, nothing ethereal, nothing. I have turned into a wholly dull person, who likes movies, walks on the beach, and sunny days.

you could send some sun my way, it's been cloudy or rainy practically every day this week. this is no longer the crushing blow that it was, no. now this is just a minor annoyance and like the world has sprung a leak.

love you all.

ps: five points to anyone who identifies the subject line, seeing as how even I can't remember what song it's from.

pss: tag. you're it. yes, you.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-