it's 9:20 pm, on August 04, 2004 - all my friends are fuck ups.

~

So this weekend was the con, as always. We sat and drank, and drank and sat, and for four days some of us remembered that there was a reason we were socially maladjusted, inept with people, and spent our times with words not faces.

That reason, I guess, keeps us going back to spadina and king and drinking in the basement of a pub.

Anyway. So what I wanted to say was, Mel suggested a new caravan cd, since - while I adore the mix on the first one, and it's the only mix cd that I really didn't just put random songs on - it kind of makes one want to lie down in traffic.

Here's the thing. I need a track listing. This is a note to myself, as I'm probably going to have just as wacky a list as before, with no real rhyme or reason to it, but one thing I do know.

If there's any way to get Johnny's version of 'you sound like louis burdett' on there, it'll be the last song.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-