it's 2:20 pm, on August 19, 2004 - sunshine coast.

~

A couple of nights ago, I had a dream where Kyle and I got together. For some reason, this was on the heels of some - disneyland trip? my sister out in the rain? pre-dawn at two thirty in the AM?

Anyway, I woke up and thought, gee, that wasn't fun. And it wasn't. I'm not horribly unhappy, I'm not lonely as all get-out, but I miss him terribly.

-

Only vaguely related, Bryant and Doqz - I think we should start referring to him as Daniel, man - are going to Venice over New Year's. I can't explain this, I can't seem to get into words how much it makes me miss the canals, wandering around the tiny city.

I have a picture of someone and I, sitting on the steps in Venice. it was a very romantic day, a very romantic day indeed. I have good memories of all these people, and all these people are gone.

I really should be working right now.

-

tag. you, yes you.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-