it's 9:15 pm, on January 23, 2005 - "I think this press conference is about that we haven't had a press conference in a while.".

~

All right, bitches, if none of you have anything to say.

Bryant was nostalgic last night. He wanted nothing more than a couch full and someone's lap to put his head.

I think that the older I get the less likely I am to be willing to put up with people wanting more than I will give. There is only so much I will put myself out, emotionally, for people, because if you let everything be a flesh wound you'll bleed yourself dry in no time. You allow yourself to feel that much for someone who isn't yours - it's just not worth it. Not the older I get.

It's funny, but it only hit me after I came back from Toronto this last time that the reason I'm vaguely attracted to Bryant for no tangeable reason is this - he's very much like Will in certain ways. It didn't hit me until I looked at Bryant and finally felt that same anger and - whatever.

Let's see if I can come up with some unique thoughts for you all.

..I'll get back to you.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-