it's 7:18 pm, on February 10, 2005 - sekrit messages to mel.

~

Work is spilling into the rest of me so completely that I feel guilty yet vaguely frustrated when I cannot organize and collate my time. Thus, a list:

a. Mel - they filmed Highlander in Vancouver? hah. double hah, I say. Find me a sci-fi/horror show that's not either Star Trek or Buffy not filmed in vancouver and I'll buy you a donut. seriously.

b. I wonder which building she's talking about. Not having been an avid, or well, any kind of, highlander fan, got no clue.

c. I bought a new domain today - www.patroklos.net. It fills me with such happiness to think that might do something with it, I can't control myself.

d. I tend not to like to ask myself the question "am I trying to be happy", as the answer inevitably ends up being 'no' simply by thinking about it. Mostly I think about what I'm doing, try not to wish cyanide into anyone's food, and watch a lot of dvds.

e. Mel - Apparently Bryant's the one I love. let's not talk about it.

--

So it's much later in the evening, now, and I'm listening to Marcy Playground. I'd forgot how much I liked this cd. It reminds me of sitting in the house in the summer, as a teenager, fooling around and doing nothing with people that weren't good for you. it's also a pretty good cd.

I wonder how Paris is, anyway.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-