it's 9:41 pm, on February 16, 2005 - traffic jams.

~

When I first read:

Dear Snow,

How come you don't come out to Los Angeles? I think you'd really like it here. We've got lots to do, and there are plenty of things for you to cover. Think of the traffic jams you could cause! Also, you'd do really well out here: you're white.

Let me know when you've got a headshot,

-p

from Pamie's entry about her trip to the Aspen comedy festival, for some reason I had something different in mind, and thought to myself a. why is a canadian rapper going to the Aspen Comedy festival, and b. it's true, he could cover lots of stuff and true, he is white. I didn't get the bit about the traffic jams? but I figured it was some hip Los Angeles thing.

um.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-