it's 9:26 pm, on April 20, 2005 - bruised.

~

My kingdom for a shitty piece of speaker wire. I have to transfer songs from my digital recorder to my computer in order to attempt to clean up static and put Ben Lee's concert to mp3.

nothing else to report. yesterday I think I dreamed that my boss asked me to kill a fly in her office because it was bugging her; I could have, of course, blocked the reality of this request out of my memory, deciding that dreaming such an event is less mind-numbingly infuriating than having it actually, you know, happen. it's not out of the question.

watch The Order. watch the Reckoning. one has Heath Ledger, one has Paul Bettany. they're both priests. it's interesting, to say the least.

random? yes. at least it's not sad. I'm still listening to Ben Lee; how far I've come. he might have a glimmer of hope in there for me yet. Yesterday at lunch I borrowed a work camera and took some shots outside in the sunshine. it's not supposed to rain for days.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-