it's 12:39 am, on May 15, 2005 - flesh wound.

~

So, what's happened since I last talked to you all? Ah yes. I saw the season finale of Veronica Mars.

See, it's not even sadness that I object to in fictional things I love. I believe sadness is a necessity of life, it's like water on plants, it's fundamental. I just object to it being there without the sun, too. and I think that the sun, that hope, should win.

this is why I don't trust in other people's stories anymore. despite the fact that I keep getting involved with other people's fictions, I never find myself in love with the fiction that's good for me. why this is, i'm sure is the answer to the secret of the universe. at least the secret to my universe.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-