it's 12:40 pm, on June 21, 2005 - flesh wound.

~

So today is the two year anniversary of Order of the Phoenix, so the Leaky Cauldron website says.

I feel I should say something to mark the occasion, something deep and sad and full of optimism at the end of the tunnel, but mostly I keep thinking about how Veronica turns to Wallace and says, "I'm not saying I told you so, but now maybe you see why I keep things to myself."

People aren't born closed-off and cynical, they're made that way through years of constant disappointment. I saw this loft apartment yesterday, a 5500 square foot studio live/work space where people were painting, and creating, and living messy lives. they didn't have a television, and it made me realize that my messy, creative space is internal, not a physical projection into the world. I will never live the bohemian lifestyle.

when will I be through with disappointment?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-