it's 12:21 am, on August 29, 2005 - 2005 mtv vmas.

~

iTunes has played for me katie melua, the whitlams, ben folds, and radiohead all one after another. thank you, iTunes, as if I needed that reminder.

Sometimes I wonder if you can miss your own unhappy mood; if it can be so hidden to yourself. and if so, is it just hidden to yourself, or can everyone else see it? are you sitting there, the only one unable to look and see your face? is it really possible that I am so unaware of how I feel that I could be unhappy right now and not even know it?

not at all related to this mood, I watched the 2005 mtv vmas tonight, and Eminem did not win for his anti-Bush video. the world weeps. weeps, I tell you.

weeps.

-

maybe it's dangerous to put such a large hope on moving one's mood to a different place. in fact, it definitely is. it just feels like the more time I spend this way the more it's just time waiting for something to happen.

and Eminem didn't win.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-