it's 11:15 pm, on August 30, 2005 - OCD.

~

There's this thing I used to do with the windows machine; I used to skin every single item on that machine. icons used to match my desktop used to match my browser used to match my menus used to match--

it was a bit obsessive compulsive, but it was something that gave me great joy at four in the morning, what can I say.

Today I found a skinning program for Panther. oh, man. Apparently if I had Tiger, I could press the "tweak" button and make this stupid theme exactly how I want it.

...it's not right to pay over a hundred dollars just to have the ability to tweak the skin on my computer, is it. is it? It's worth updating. Um.

(If anyone knows how to tweak the OS manually, I'll take that info too...)

and how are you?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-