it's 8:19 pm, on February 22, 2006 - shenanigans.

~

The tactile sensation I want to share with you all today was much like the dream I had a few days ago about being so concussed I was dizzy and lurching around feeling like I may throw up at any moment.

Apparently last night we consumed a whole bottle of expensive red wine as well as martinis between the two of us, and my body decided to get even today by feeling not quite ill enough to stay home, but certainly vaguely ill. I ended up spending a good deal of time staring through my computer screen, idly wondering why I was so goddamned dizzy.

Paul, of course, got to stay home.

-

As far as work and affection related news, I have got so sick of my brain undercutting any rational thinking, I'm this close to calling anything to do with the whole situation "shenanigans". this is kelly's word, and thus doesn't quite feel right, except in the way in which that seems to be perfect. it's the kind of thing that makes you want to laugh at the same time you're crying, and instead you just go get coffee from Starbucks downstairs.

Except that drinking coffee makes the vaguely queasy and dizzy feeling just get worse. I'm not telling you this from experience. not at all. I've just heard.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-