it's 12:09 am, on March 24, 2006 - unicorn.

~

Okay, I give up - apparently after ingesting too much beer, drinking with coworkers, and debasing onself, Paul is still the ideal. something is wrong here, as he is, quite frankly, a jackass to his current gal. SHOOT ME.

I leave you with Fiona Apple, which is the only worthwhile part of this post and is, parenthetically, bryant's themesong:

Hunger hurts, and I want him so bad, oh it kills
'Cause I know I'm a mess he don't wanna clean up
I got to fold 'cause these hands are too shaky to hold
Hunger hurts, but starving works, when it costs too much to love

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-