it's 5:46 pm, on March 26, 2006 - passing through.

~

Hi. I have no time to tell you anything witty or introspective, but I have time to tell you: a. I cried on the way home from my last day of work, realizing that I did have friends in Vancouver, at least a couple of them, I just never accepted it; b. oh my god, I no longer have a job; and c. dexcon, oh dexcon, why is nothing done?

Right now it seems like the fact that I can't fix the dexcon venue problem is indicative of how I don't have a job or a place to live; and work gave me $100 at IKEA to spend, and people wanted to get me a card to say goodbye two weeks ago, and if I just sit down I contemplate how maybe it would have been better to realize what I had here rather than just looking east and assuming that was better.

That should be an entry in and of itself - and nearly was - but I don't have anything more because if I keep moving I don't think, and if I don't think, the day when I move gets closer. Mostly, I'm focused on the suitcases and the flight and getting that done. Flight. Pub. Star Wars Lego. Sleep. Job. House. Bed. if my order of priorities is a nice one-word list, it feels accomplishable. Flight. Pub. Star Wars Lego. Sleep. Job. House. Bed.

that's all I got.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-