it's 10:09 pm, on September 19, 2006 - zombie alien.

~

I didn't tell you about it and now all I remember is a cross between Threshold and zombies, but I dreamed about alien takeovers the other night. last night it was some kind of paranoia, too. dreammoods.com tells me that 'paranoia' equals 'To dream that you are paranoid, indicates your hesitance in moving forward in some situation or relationship. You are not ready for that major step in your life and are overcome with fear and suspicion.'

I wonder what creepy zombie-aliens biting chunks out of people's flesh equals. or psychic signals taking over people's brains. they tell me that dreaming you're a ghost means this:

In general, ghosts symbolizes aspects of yourself that you fear. This may involve a painful memory, guilt, or some repressed thoughts. You may be afraid of death and dying. Alternatively, ghosts are representative of something that is no longer obtainable or within reach. It indicates a feeling of disconnection from life and society. This dream may be a calling for you to move on and abandon your outdated modes of thinking and behavior.

I can't believe dreammoods.com failed to give a specific definition for my particular image! my whole world has fallen apart.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-