it's 11:08 pm, on October 16, 2006 - wavering.

~

though I try not to, am continually thinking all the time; about Bryant, about the reasons for not staying, about the reasons for disappearing, about the craving to get away. cannot make anything permanent; once a decision is made, especially about something like this, almost immediately it's reversed.

don't know how to make anything stick. I want to see him, I want to never see him. I want to try and make amends, I want to never make amends. I have affection; I have hatred. one moment there is a simple, obvious, unwavering solution in front of me, and the next moment there is also an obvious, unwavering solution, only it's the opposite.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-