it's 11:07 am, on October 25, 2006 - I'm going bad but you knew I would.

~

new developments:

am not used to being the one in a relationship that is a. the jealous one or b. the one people think isn't good enough. have much more experience with the opposite. It's different, for sure. not entirely sure what the reactions are that I should be giving. waiting for a sign. waiting for a train.

speaking of which. am talking to Kyle again. it's weird, it's like each time we stop speaking we reset our friendship back to when we were thirteen again. I emailed him to tell him I wasn't moving to Toronto to get together with Bryant.

waiting on a train.

I have the night they drove old dixie down stuck in my head, except I don't know any of the words up to and including the title. last night I left Brian two messages that were nothing but us screaming inappropriate lyrics over the right lyrics to Sweet Caroline. hopefully he heard 'fuck the jedi'.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-