it's 2:02 pm, on November 04, 2006 - resolutions.

~

Almost everybody I know is out of town this weekend. I could have gone; but London has never been particularly comfortable for me. It's someone else's life, and I never really feel entirely secure inserting myself into that.

Today, I intend to embark upon a quest for some craft-y type supplies to start making christmas presents. Perhaps I'll even get a crochet needle. astonishing, I know. New years resolutions are coming along. Drinking more water, doing more things with my hands, finding the bears in the woods. am one date down, need one more, and I will have completed 2006's goals.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-