it's 9:45 pm, on November 16, 2006 - then to grenwich I go.

~

Today's been-- today's been a day. you know. I told Mr. Mystery that it's going to take a bit of an adjustment to get away from the stolen season I've been enjoying.

Speaking of, I was going to sit and watch Shakespeare in Love tonight, but since there's no sequel where Viola dresses as a boy and meets back up with Shakespeare in a far off land, maybe not.

looking back on that movie, though, I think my favorite scene is them meeting up after the funeral, and the way Joseph Fiennes says, "I was the more deceived." not in a sad way.

ps: Mr. Mystery also said: I do hope you are giving him nonstop shit about the fact that he still looks like 12 year old girl when he takes his facial hair off. You have my permission and secret CIA-channeled funding to pinch his cheeks and do baby talk noises.

to which I replied: face or ass?

some day, I'll regret having recorded that exchange for posterity, but there you go anyway.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-