it's 6:55 pm, on May 24, 2007 - petty.

~

everyone else is having as awful a time the last little while as I am, and perversely I'm happy for it. I did remember why I deleted lj; it's so I don't read things that just make my blood boil and my insides hurt and churn and rage and storm.

clearly, I still have a lot to work on. clearly, a lot of it is moving up to north york. I almost wish I qualified for graduate housing; it would be convenient, and better, and I'd be more likely to get a lot done if I was on campus.

walking home, I was struck by the most obvious thought. I should have never let my life on the internet and my life outside the internet intertwine. people who hang out on the internet - and I count myself vaguely within that number - are inherently socially retarded. having them all in the same place just magnifies how retarded one is.

this, this I can fix.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-