it's 4:39 pm, on December 02, 2007 - -.

~

am still pissed off at everyone and everything. want to say, 'you can do whoever you want-- I mean whatever you want' constantly. am back to really hating people. it's like if only i could make people *see*--

I really, really don't get along with people who don't have the same taste as me.

hatred and anger. greg said, 'we still love you at least, and we could smuggle you into the building' re: 2241 bloor st. w. but I don't want to go near the village anymore, don't you get it? if you have chosen to have anything to do with people I cannot stand, then you are dead to me. this week. maybe all weeks.

you know, I don't think I've got over, forgiven, or made up about anything in my entire life. i will not do it. it is either forgotten or will stay a stumbling block, a thing to hate about, forever. i don't give anyone a second chance, I guess. just not capable of it.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-