it's 12:12 am, on March 02, 2008 - sith lord or neutral? I can't even tell.

~

so I was coming home on the subway just now, and thinking about how I wanted to make a post about wasting time and how much of that I've been doing with my life. and then I second-guessed making it because it's not right to use this forum to write petty things; but this is my journal; but this isn't for being mean; and all this second guessing my own thoughts just makes me irritable and so I'm going to bed, instead.

placeholder for later: I may or may not write a post about wasting time making time for people and things that weren't, in hindsight, worth it; perhaps instead about gardening. I can't tell what's appropriate posting material and what's covertly mean, so until I do, we'll keep placeholders for all those topics.

about a week ago I wrote: "the issue is always, why should I bother coping if all you get is more of the same?" it still holds true; my own albatross, my depression, the founding core of my personality, I feel, is in that one sentence.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-