it's 5:33 pm, on March 13, 2008 - build a bridge.

~

see-saw juggling cause there's way too much at stake.

no, but I think the real definition of my life right now - and how appropriate is this, anyway - is summed up in a hanson song. my life has reached it's apex or nadir. I can't decide which.

�m looking for a song to sing
Looking for a friend to borrow
I�m looking for my radio
So I might find a heart to follow

I�ve never been this longing for your loving
I�ve never been so wearin� down to nothin�
I�ve never been just looking for a reason
So maybe you�ve been thinking of me.

sing on, teenage bluegrass boys. sing on.

-

not so ironically, things are topsy-turvy, everywhere things are changing daily, decisions I make one moment are completely wrong the next. there's nothing different about this than the rest of life, but it doesn't get any easier. I require decisiveness or I spiral; but I only think I require decisiveness, I'm not sure. ahahahaha! hah. uh.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-