it's 8:48 pm, on March 11, 2008 - -.

~

I got some good news today, which I then realized I had no way of sharing with fucking anyone, because I'm no longer connected with friends, rather, people I'm hesitant about calling.

elsewhere, I said a while ago that I was feeling like I missed a certain something about having friends close-by, about the thing I used to have while at Runnymede that I don't have anymore. but mostly I feel like the thing I miss is nostalgia for something that didn't exist in the first place, and how pathetic is that shiz. mostly, now, I just want to move away, constantly move away.

it's the only thing I'm good at.

-

much later, after having gone out, drank beer, and celebrated with someone who is a friend, but. but. I just have to say this: I am so tired of missing Bryant as the core of my daily life. this has to stop.

today hasn't been great for that. maybe tomorrow will be better. maybe not. you can only take tomorrow for what it is, and hope that things will get better, even when they don't.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-