it's 6:07 pm, on March 29, 2008 - -.

~

side effects of reading dom/sub csi fanfic all afternoon are interesting. one of the (albeit many) things I look back on and wish I'd done better: not using the fact that I was sleeping with probably the only person I've trusted enough to be willing to do any amount of sex play or fantasy to any benefit.

coulda, shoulda, woulda. guess that's the coda to the 'waiting for telfer' tattoo.

-

that was posted at 6 PM; 11 PM and am still reading CSI kink fic. oh god. maybe I should just admit it and run away to Indiana to try and live an alternative poly lifestyle with Kevin. can't decide whether I'm kidding or not; don't want to think about how I have the money to go to Indiana; don't want to consider re-living more like I did ten years ago: do, smoke, drink, regret at leisure.

oh, and also, the one day one might be looking for CSI: Las Vegas to be playing, it's not on.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-