it's 7:57 pm, on April 20, 2008 - may sleep the whole new *life*.

~

was going to say this over at the el-jay, but decided that it was too pathetic to stick there, so am putting it here: I have totally stalled on my greg gets spanked epic, since I've written the three sections where greg is frustrated, alone and unhappy; cannot mentally go back in time long enough to remember the good things, can't look forward to a fulfilling dom/sub relationship. am just stuck in days and swings, working double shifts.

and now my nipple itches constantly and I look like an idiot soaking it in salt water, and I'm going to fail my law exam, and I am still waiting for my personal godot, so to speak. and, yeah. I don't even pretend to have anything neat or keen to offer persons, individually, or the world, collectively, anymore, because I know I just don't.

i'm not even upset by it; it's just something I know through and through: that I suck. welcome to the monkey house, or something. whatevs. eventually I'll get hit by a train like I should have been years ago, and the world will realign, and I won't have seen the counting crows in concert, either. then again, they were only good in the 90s; the newest cd is just sad. hah! like me!

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-