it's 12:08 am, on April 24, 2008 - firefox is like my technological mental health barrier.

~

was in the middle of writing a journal entrty and internet-spying on people I wish were gone - zip zip zip up to the Rapture! since I know I'm going to hell if there is one - and Firefox crashed.

I have come to the conclusion over the last month or so that my firefox has only my best interests at heart. so I'll end with the first line of my previous entry: have downloaded newer death cab for cutie album. since my summer revolves, now, around concerts rather than school or work, this is the most important part of my evening.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-