it's 2:55 am, on June 13, 2008 - -.

~

i wish i could get permanent amnesia; then i wouldn't remember what it was I loved about said person now that they are gone.

in a month it will be the ten year anniversary of having met Paris Hamson. if you google that name these days all you get is census stats. I think i'm glad. after all this time and all this drinking, I mos' def' don't want yet another phone number I have to try not to call.

one is bad enough; two is nearly unbearable. with Paris's digits saved in my phone, I think it'd just be all over now.

tonight is definitely a night where I wish I'd never moved here. then I would still have the dream of having made it work, instead of the reality of utter, complete, hopeless failure. I really, *really* wish I could just end everything, but like at twelve, sixteen, ninteen and twenty five, I can't actually do it. such is life.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-