it's 11:42 pm, on June 16, 2008 - oh god. just shoot me..

~

Wow, so I feel highly fail-matic tonight. Just found out that one of the guys I knew in high school that was two grades below me is now working in SPACE TRAVEL.

we used to run student council together. well. kind of together. and now he's making sure we can travel in SPACE. I can't even pay my rent on time. goodbye, cruel world! scatter my ashes on MARS.

is there any way to become brilliantly successful in oh, a year? my ten year reunion - which happens to be Meadowridge's ten year reunion - is in twelve months.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-