it's 11:40 am, on July 10, 2008 - -.

~

a. p to the hamson has a taco in his jeans. in that it'll have been ten years today or tomorrow that we met. I don't think of him at all except to point out all the ways I'm fucked up. so really, kind of a lot? I guess.

b. failboat heading to shenanigans island: on course.

c. I dreamed last night that I'd run away with the love of my life at 14, and that he(?) was 12, and we'd got on a bus into the desert and I didn't even have my cel phone with me. then we were in the desert on these flying machines? that were basically canvas fabric attached to straps in each corner. you sat on the wobbly canvas and leaned over the edge, holding onto the straps to keep from falling and to direct the thing where to go. the straps were attached to another piece of fabric that was somehow catching micro breezes and keeping you aloft.

we explored the desert with guides, finding finally a hotel carved from the rock cliff, people sleeping on the floor on mats. I nearly got out to go inside. then somehow we were at a concert festival in the desert, still with the flying machines, so we could hover above everyone and hear and see everything.

If you are flying with ease and enjoying the scene and landscape below, then it suggests that you are on top of a situation. You have risen above something. It may also mean that you have gained a different perspective on things. Having difficulties staying in flight indicates a lack of power in controlling your own circumstances. You may be struggling to stay aloft and stay on course. Things like power lines, trees, or mountains may further obstruct your flight. These barriers represent a particular obstacle or person who is standing in your way in your waking life.

what about when someone is controlling your flight for you? I guess that's kind of self-explanatory.

To dream that you are walking through a desert, signifies loss and misfortune. You may be suffering from an attack on your reputation. Deserts are also symbolic of barrenness, loneliness and feelings of isolation and hopelessness.

doesn't that pretty much counter what they just said above? I kind of loved the flying machine.

To dream that you are at a concert, represents harmony and cooperation in a situation or relationship of your waking life. You are experiencing an uplift in your spirits.

so I am happy and uplifted in my isolation and loneliness; or I am being controlled and sad in my harmonious relationship in my waking life. oh-kay.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-