it's 5:08 pm, on July 22, 2008 - chee up, emo kid.

~

Shenanigans Island - as expected. I disclaim everything. watch this space for further updates, like who I'm going to see the Counting Crows with?

oh, also, the allen ginsberg quote-- apparently I don't remember it at all. I can still see Neal's 23-year-old corpse when I come in my hand. corpse. cock.

in lesser news, pete wentz continues to be the new salamander of my heart.

-

later addendum:

a. it sucks to be someone, unlike pete wentz of fanfiction and probably more like pete wentz of actual space, not to have someone to txt when awake in the middle of the night.

b. there is an email floating around in the universe I will never send that goes something like:

dear ___; I realize now that you have, actually, changed. you say 'we could have made a pretty good go of it' instead of 'we could make'. just don't tell s. that it's my fault you don't have a girl and that I'm not coming back.

c. oh, emo girl. just get the tattoo.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-