it's 5:50 pm, on July 24, 2008 - he said his real name was john.

~

note to self:

He gets close, but I choke
Take your shit, take your clothes
And get out of my home
I want you to love me
Or I want you long gone
You say your real name is John

Hey, thanks John
Go sings songs, go rock on
Roll your crew on down the road
To the next sold out show
Think you can get up above me?
Well, I want you to know

...

I go home
Take off clothes
Smoke a bowl
Watched a whole TV movie
I was supposed to be writing
The most beautiful poems
And completely revealing
Divine mysteries of cloaks
I can't say that I'm feeling all that much at all
At 27 years old

part of Okkervil River's "On Tour with Zykos." a. I own Zykos's first EP. b. I am buying tickets to okkervil river right the fuck now.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-