it's 3:59 pm, on August 07, 2008 - or I want you long gone.

~

update on pete wentzery: while a little drunk in a campsite in Jasper, Z and I wrote on a deck of cards and made up a fandom playing card game, complete with zany near-crazy-eights rules and the infant beginnings of an RP card game. pete wentz and patrick stump were two of the queens.

this was exactly the same day that peeps typically gather in the t-dot for drinking and shenanigans. I saw the Rockies, their majesty and beauty, their-- ferocity, and only thought of what I'd lost twice.

update on patrick-ness: I (think I) still have a gf I don't deserve, a bf I can't have, counting crows tickets and no one to go with, and a heavy heart.

am still listening to fall out boy and okkervil river. I have tickets to Okkervil for october in Toronto; I may go out to Vancouver for the show there as well. Will Sheff, sing me the blues of being twenty seven years old and not feeling anything at all. my imood icon - which has been around in this journal for longer than I've been on diaryland - has been set to "ambivalent" for basically the last five years.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-