it's 10:13 pm, on September 14, 2008 - they wish they were you like I wish you were mine.

~

updates to pete wentzery:

a. When Patrick finally does speak up about it, all he has to say is, "jeez, Pete, there's a difference between falling for someone and falling for someone because they fell for *you*."

b. told Jess: I don't want to feel sorry for Ryan Ross. I especially don't want to feel sorry for Ryan Ross on a public bus, awkwardly typing on my itouch and hiding the screen. Oh well. We can't always get what we want.

c. there are three ljs I still creep around, once and a while, hoping no one knows. one doesn't hardly update; one never; one is content that might as well be a foreign language. I don't know why I do it, don't know why I keep those three in the back of my mind. guess my brain is invisibly marked, scabbed over or something, with a little piece of scar tissue that says 'this was once important, so it means something still'.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-