it's 4:15 pm, on October 03, 2008 - not feeling much at all.

~

what kinds of pete wentzery updates can I give you today?

oh-- my current relationship said that I have a little sensitive girl inside of me, a tiny piece of me that's still vulnerable as shit and scared. if I've heard a better description of p. weezy, I don't know what.

emailed friend t, who has yet to reply. am considering demoting him to acquaintance. just in case. better to be proactive about rejection, after all-- and if there's a better p. weezy sentiment, I don't even know what.

restless, pained, whiplashed. sore. feeling the diesel wind passing past my face. about time to leave. waiting on a train.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-