it's 6:39 pm, on November 06, 2008 - really, ryan ross, but who's counting.

~

things are shaping up to be pretty odd; little deaths and musical bets-- seems like I'm someone I've never met.

it's apparently been over a month since I posted last. that, dear friends, is a brendon urie-ism, rather than wentzery.

soon to be resume details include: hobo lifestyle, summer documentary filmmaker status, skinny enough to be on camera, with no fixed address.

oh, and ps (recorded for my own count of straight women I never slept with): apparently B's ex has a same-gender partner now. seeing as how he's only got two, and one who's American, that makes me it about thirty straight girls I should have shown something, but now it's too late.

lot in life = sleeping with straight girls, check y/y?

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-