it's 11:49 pm, on December 04, 2008 - -.

~

addendum - errata? - to the last entry: "if I believed in happy endings, I would have bought euros and italian phrasebooks".

something I keep meaning to say to J, that I have said to J, that i've said to people lots of times before-- about how I totally get Pete, trying to reel Patrick in, trying to use every trick in the book to get him to *like* him, to sing. to fucking know that Patrick was just so awesome, pete wanted to crawl right inside his head, wanted that all the time.

I don't-- it's been a while since i've connected with anyone on a creative level. like. a long fucking time. or, well, anything.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-