it's 11:40 pm, on July 07, 2009 - second verse, same as the first..

~

hi, cats and kittens. this just in: fandom broke my heart again. recap at eleven.

tomorrow I have a full day of Manhattan, and I don't know what I'm going to see. this city is pretty awws, but too big. and pretty expensive. but good. but big.

one day I'll have to write an MRP. until then, I'll try and stop the loss of feeling out the gaping wound in my chest that -- to be fair, wasn't created by late breaking news, but rather just, reopened an old familiar wound. one I've carried for an mf'in long time. panic at the disco didn't create this loss. firefly didn't create this loss. btvs season two didn't create this loss. sirius black didn't create this loss. these things just stand for more of my cracked chest cavity. they just kept tearing open a hole, a little wider than before, so it never had time to heal right.

I feel like if you tried, you could reach in and put your finger into that hole, that's bleeding all my faith out of it. your index finger could poke around in what's left of my ventricle, and feel the love trickling out.

pretty morbid. pretty gruesome. pretty... true.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-