it's 3:53 pm, on October 13, 2009 - second verse, same as the first..

~

last time I updated I had this:

I feel like if you tried, you could reach in and put your finger into the hole that's bleeding all my faith out of it. your index finger could poke around in what's left of my ventricle, and feel the love trickling out.

pretty much the same, I think.

=

also, every time i think about bandom i want to just break down in tears because of its ending. because of it ending? wtf ever, mostly it feels like the agonizing ache, years later, when you realize that someone you co-wrote with on an hourly basis, someone who you couldn't live without talking to for more than 8 hours at a time--

it feels like Pete and Patrick have gone from that, to where six years later you visit and it's fine, it's fun, but you realize what you have to miss only in the sharp remembering, the pain stuffed up in your face and down your belly by the thing you didn't realize you missed.

wtf ever, right? if you let everything be a flesh wound you'll bleed yourself dry in no time.

maybe I should go back to dating teenagers; they're more my speed and emotional maturity.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-