it's 8:34 pm, on October 15, 2013 - -.

~

I created a playlist entitled "bleak house, aka every bad decision you've ever made that you'd make all over again". It's a little bit Sith Lord, a little bit rock and roll.

or, well. it's a little bit sadness, a little bit indie pop. You say tomayto.

the one song I suddenly realized I never included, that I really have to, is "just" by radiohead. because, you do it to yourself.

-

also - and I might have already said this before but - I'm pretty sure I've been reliving that "Grissom and Greg break up, a tragedy in five acts" story for the last six years.

have the sinking suspicion that this is actually my theme song, and nothing and no one will ever change it:

as glad as Greg was to take the invitation to breakfast, he was doubly glad when Archie's phone went off and he had to leave. Neutral at best was nothing to be proud of, and this was his life, and he was going to get used to it, and going to harden himself, and if he was unhappy about the situation, well, that was just tough fucking shit.

~

The current mood of lisewilliams@geocities.com at www.imood.com

-

what would sith be nostalgic about anyway - November 24, 2015
moving truck dilemma - October 28, 2015
- - July 19, 2015
- - July 01, 2015
bruise - June 29, 2015

-